Iowa Apse Blog Instagram Hyperlink

Facebook Hyperlink

 

Board of Directors

2016-2017

 

Eva M Castillo - CESP, Past-President (2018)

Hope Haven Area Development Center

828 North 7th St.

Burlington, IA. 52601

319-237-1305 (office)

319- 572-4964 (cell)

319-237-1305 (fax)

eva.castillo@hopehavencorp.com

Lee Ann Russo, Secretary (2018)

VR Representative

510 East 12th St.

Des Moines, IA  50319

515-281-4144 (office)

319-290-4526 (cell)

515-281-5474 (fax)

Toll Free:  1-800-532-1486

leeann.russo@iowa.gov

Toni Tewes (2020)

Hope Haven, Inc.
PO Box 70
1800 19th Street
Rock Valley, IA 51247
712-476-3122 (office)
712-476-5346 (fax)

ttewes@hopehaven.org

Ashlea Lantz, (2019)

Iowa Coalition for Integrated Employment

& Griffin Hammis Consultant

2812 Druid Hill Dr.

Des Moines, IA 50315

319-361-0214

Ashlea.lantz@gmail.com

Kelly Kratz (2019) 

NIVC Services

1225 S. Harrison

Mason City, IA  50402-0428

641-422-2717, ext. 11 (office)

641-430-0896 (cell)

641-422-2784 (fax)

kelly@nivcservices.org

 

 

Tai Thomasi (2018)

Disability Rights Iowa

400 East Court Avenue, Suite 300 

Des Moines, Iowa  50309

515-278-2502 (office)

Toll Free:  1-800-779-2502

Toll Free TTY:  1-866-483-3342

Ttomasi@driowa.org

Nicole Rand - CESP, President (2017)

Exceptional Persons, Inc.

760 Ansborough Ave.

P.O. Box 4090

Waterloo, IA  50704-4090

319-232-6671 (office)

319-493-0557 (cell)

319-232-0453 (fax)

nicole.rand@episervice.org

Daryn Richardson (2020)

Services Development Director

Vocational Development Center, Inc. (VODEC)

612 S Main St

Council Bluffs IA 51503

712-328-2638, ext. 122 (office)

712-328-8161 (fax)

daryn@vodec.org

Clint Sargent (2018)

Crossroads of Western Iowa
1 Crossroads Place
Missouri Valley, Iowa 51555
712.642.4114 (office)
712-642-4115 (f)

clint.sargent@cwiowa.org

Laura Gibson (2019)

Central Iowa Center for Independent Living (CICL)
100 E Euclid Ave. Ste 105
Des Moines, IA 50313
515-243-1742 (work)
laura.gibson@cicil.org

 

Page Eastin (2020)

Iowa Department of Human Rights

2nd Floor Lucas Building
321 E 12th St
Des Moines, IA 50312
515-281-8088 (office)
515-306-2018 (cell)
515-242-6119 (fax)

pageeastin@hotmail.com

Brian S. Dennis, M.S.; CRC (2019)

Grant Manager, Disability Employment Initiative

Iowa Employment Solutions @ DMACC/Iowa Workforce Development

430 East Grand Avenue

Des Moines, IA 50309

515-725-3666

515-281-9650

Brian.Dennis@iwd.iowa.gov

Sharon Blair (2018)

515-334-5454 (home)

515-865-2776 (cell)

sharon.blair2013@gmail.com

 

Nicole Ericson CESP (2019)

Supported Employment/Day Habilitation Associate Program Director

Exceptional Persons, Inc.

760 Ansbourgh Ave.

Waterloo IA 50701

319-232-6671 (office)

319-238-0247 (cell)

319-232-0453 (fax)nicole.ericson@episervice.org

Jennifer Quigley (2019)

CQL The Council on Quality and Leadership
2434 Haven Ct SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
503-739-3216 (cell)
jennquigley@thecouncil.org

Kari Tietjen - CESP (2019)

National APSE

414 Hungerford Drive

Suite 224

Rockville, MD 20850

301-279-0060 (office)

Kari@apse.org

Sherry O. Becker (2018)
NIVC Services, Inc. Administrative Offices
1225 S. Harrison Ave.
Mason City, IA 50401
641-423-3301 (office)
641-430-1503 (cell)
641-424-8681 (fax)
sherry@nivcservices.org
Jen Daniel (2020)
New Hope Village
1211 E 18th St
P.O. Box 887
Carroll, Iowa 51401
712-792-5500 ex 232 (office)
712-790-4091 (cell)
712-792-6078 (fax)
jen_daniel@newhopevillage.org
 

Designed by Wilbraham Web Design