Iowa Apse Blog Instagram Hyperlink

Facebook Hyperlink

 

Board of Directors

2016-2017

YOU have what it takes to join the Iowa APSE board of directors:
Submit your nomination TODAY!
Nominations are due by August 25th - Click Here

 

Eva M Castillo - CESP, Past-President (2018)

Hope Haven Area Development Center

828 North 7th St.

Burlington, IA. 52601

319-237-1305 (office)

319- 572-4964 (cell)

319-237-1305 (fax)

eva.castillo@hopehavencorp.com

Lee Ann Russo, Secretary (2018)

VR Representative

510 East 12th St.

Des Moines, IA  50319

515-281-4144 (office)

319-290-4526 (cell)

515-281-5474 (fax)

Toll Free:  1-800-532-1486

leeann.russo@iowa.gov

SueAnn Morrow, Treasurer (2017)

2729 Old Hwy 218

Mt. Pleasant, IA  52641

319-430-8710 (work)

319-385-1365 (home)

319-385-1365 (fax)

sue-morrow@uiowa.edu

sueann.morrow@gmail.com

Ashlea Lantz, (2019)

Iowa Coalition for Integrated Employment

& Griffin Hammis Consultant

2812 Druid Hill Dr.

Des Moines, IA 50315

319-361-0214

Ashlea.lantz@gmail.com

Kelly Kratz (2019) 

NIVC Services

1225 S. Harrison

Mason City, IA  50402-0428

641-422-2717, ext. 11 (office)

641-430-0896 (cell)

641-422-2784 (fax)

kelly@nivcservices.org

 

 

Tai Thomasi (2018)

Disability Rights Iowa

400 East Court Avenue, Suite 300 

Des Moines, Iowa  50309

515-278-2502 (office)

Toll Free:  1-800-779-2502

Toll Free TTY:  1-866-483-3342

Ttomasi@driowa.org

Nicole Rand - CESP, President (2017)

Exceptional Persons, Inc.

760 Ansborough Ave.

P.O. Box 4090

Waterloo, IA  50704-4090

319-232-6671 (office)

319-493-0557 (cell)

319-232-0453 (fax)

nicole.rand@episervice.org

Daryn Richardson (2017)

Services Development Director

Vocational Development Center, Inc. (VODEC)

612 S Main St

Council Bluffs IA 51503

712-328-2638, ext. 122 (office)

712-328-8161 (fax)

daryn@vodec.org

Clint Sargent (2018)

Crossroads of Western Iowa
1 Crossroads Place
Missouri Valley, Iowa 51555
712.642.4114 (office)
712-642-4115 (f)

clint.sargent@cwiowa.org

Laura Gibson (2019)

Central Iowa Center for Independent Living (CICL)
100 E Euclid Ave. Ste 105
Des Moines, IA 50313
515-243-1742 (work)
laura.gibson@cicil.org

 

Scott Witte (2017)

Director of Partnership & Service Development
Hope Haven, Inc.
PO Box 70

1800 19th Street

Rock Valley, IA 51247
712-476-3122 (office)

712-470-2928 (cell)

712-476-5346 (fax)

 SWitte@hopehaven.org

Brian S. Dennis, M.S.; CRC (2019)

Grant Manager, Disability Employment Initiative

Iowa Employment Solutions @ DMACC/Iowa Workforce Development

430 East Grand Avenue

Des Moines, IA 50309

515-725-3666

515-281-9650

Brian.Dennis@iwd.iowa.gov

Sharon Blair (2018)

5417 Aurora Bldg. #5 Apt. 138

Des Moines, IA 50310

515-334-5454 (home)

515-865-2776 (cell)

sharon.blair2013@gmail.com

 

Nicole Ericson CESP (2019)

Supported Employment/Day Habilitation Associate Program Director

Exceptional Persons, Inc.

760 Ansbourgh Ave.

Waterloo IA 50701

319-232-6671 (office)

319-238-0247 (cell)

319-232-0453 (fax)nicole.ericson@episervice.org

Jennifer Quigley (2019)

CQL The Council on Quality and Leadership
2434 Haven Ct SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
503-739-3216 (cell)
jennquigley@thecouncil.org

Kari Tietjen - CESP (2019)

Employment Specialist Coordinator

Candeo

9950 White Oak Lane

Johnston, IA 50131

515-259-8170 (work)

515-259-8109 (fax)Kari.tietjen@candeoiowa.org

Sherry O. Becker (2018)
NIVC Services, Inc. Administrative Offices
1225 S. Harrison Ave.
Mason City, IA 50401
641-423-3301 (office)
641-430-1503 (cell)
641-424-8681 (fax)
sherry@nivcservices.org
 
 

Designed by Wilbraham Web Design